Discover the Access Bars in the vineyards for 2 people

100,00 ttc

Category:

Description

Discover sophrology in the vineyards in a VW Combi and taste the Domaine’s wines.

Andréa will introduce you to Access Bars®, in the Combi,

While Fred introduces your fellow experiencer to 3 wines of the Domaine.

Access Bars is an innovative method of releasing perspective by placing fingers on the head.

32 cranial points, forming 16 energetic “Bars”, each linked to a specific area of life. These bars are the storage place for the energetic imprint of our beliefs, judgements, emotions, conceptions… linked to these domains, all that the mind uses to trigger our responses and reactions, keeping us in a quasi-automatic and often limiting functioning.

The activation of these bars brings about INTENSE RELAXATION, a feeling of letting go and will allow the release of accumulated memories, thoughts, emotions, beliefs, judgements… This will act as a real spring cleaning, creating space, leaving room for an infinite number of possibilities, for intuition and having positive repercussions on our psycho-emotional and/or physical well-being.

At the end of the session, one generally feels a great calm, the mind is calmed. In the medium and long term, we notice an action on stress, an improvement of sleep, a new openness of mind, an access to more consciousness…

Duration of the walk: 1h30

Andréa Blanc- https://www.andreablancsophrologue.fr

Découverte de l’Access Bars dans les vignes pour 2 personnes

100,00 ttc

Description

Découverte de l’Acces Bars dans les vignes en Combi VW et dégustation des vins du Domaine.

Frédéric vous conduira en combi dans un endroit magique et reposant, dans lequel Andréa vous fera découvrir l’Access Bars, bien installés dans le combi.

Pendant que Fred fera découvrir 3 vins du Domaine, à votre compagnon d’expérience.

L’Access Bars est une méthode novatrice de libération de point de vue par apposition des doigts sur la tête.

32 points crâniens, formant 16 « Barres » énergétiques, chacune reliée à un domaine précis de la vie. Ces barres sont le lieu de stockage de l’empreinte énergétique de nos croyances, jugements, émotions, conceptions… liés à ces domaines, tout ce que le mental utilise pour enclencher nos réponses et réactions, nous gardant dans un fonctionnement quasi automatique et souvent limitant.

L’activation de ces barres amène une RELAXATION INTENSE, une sensation de lâcher-prise et va permettre la libération des mémoires, pensées, émotions, croyances, jugements… accumulés, cela va agir comme un véritable nettoyage de printemps, créant ainsi de l’espace, laissant de la place à un nombre infini de possibilités, à l’intuition et ayant des répercussions positives sur notre bien-être psycho-émotionnel et/ou physique.

En fin de séance, on ressent généralement un grand calme, l’esprit est apaisé. A moyen et long terme on constate une action sur le stress, une amélioration du sommeil, une nouvelle ouverture d’esprit, un accès à plus de conscience…

Durée de la balade : 1h30

Andréa Blanc-   https://www.andreablancsophrologue.fr